The Nomination Committee for the 2022 Annual General Meeting

SaveLend Group AB's (publ) ("SaveLend Group" or "the Company") Annual General Meeting will be held on Wednesday, April 26, 2022. The Nomination Committee consists of the following members: Bo Engström, appointed by the 2021 Annual General Meeting, also the Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Ludwig Pettersson, Claes Hallén, Per Wolf, and Jonas Ahlberg.

The Nomination Committee of SaveLend Group AB consists of Bo Engström, Chairman of the Board, and the Chairman of the Nomination Committee, and four representatives who, in accordance with a resolution from the AGM, are appointed by the four largest shareholders or groups of owners in the Company.

The Nomination Committee's task is to submit proposals to the Annual General Meeting 2022 on the election of the Chairman of the Annual General Meeting, board fees and other remuneration for committee work, election of Board members, election of Chairman of the Board, election of auditor and auditor fees and changes in principles for appointment and instructions for the Nomination Committee.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are welcome to do so no later than January 14, 2022, either by email to investor@savelend.se or by letter to the Nomination Committee of SaveLend Group AB, Kammakargatan 7, 111 40 Stockholm.

The Nomination Committee's proposal will be presented in the notice convening the Annual General Meeting and on SaveLend Group's website savelendgroup.se.

Source: MFN

Det verkar som att du använder en annonsblockerare

Om du är prenumerant behöver du logga in för att fortsätta. Vill bli prenumerant kan du läsa Di Digitalt för 197 kr inkl. moms de första 3 månaderna.