1515
Annons
Tele2 AB: Invitation to presentation of the second quarter 2022 results

Stockholm - Tele2 AB ("Tele2") (Nasdaq Stockholm: TEL2 A and TEL2 B) will publish its second quarter 2022 results on Tuesday 19 July 2022. The presentation will be hosted by Kjell Johnsen, President and CEO, Charlotte Hansson, EVP Group CFO, Hendrik de Groot, EVP Chief Commercial Officer, and Patrik Johannesson, Head of Investor Relations.

Tele2 will publish its financial results for the second quarter 2022 at 07:00 CEST (06:00 BST, 01:00 EDT) on Tuesday 19 July 2022.

Teleconference and webcast
Tele2 will host a teleconference and webcast with presentation at 10:00 CEST (09:00 BST, 04:00 EDT) on Tuesday 19 July 2022. The presentation will be held in English and will be available as a webcast at www.tele2.com.

Dial-in information
To make sure you are connected in time for the teleconference, please dial in a few minutes in advance and register your attendance. Use Confirmation Code 69774526#.

Dial-in numbers
SWE: +46 (0) 8 566 426 51
UK: +44 (0) 333 300 0804
US: +1 631 913 1422
 

For more information, please contact
Samuel Maher, Interim Corporate Communications Manager, Phone: +46 73 159 55 02
Patrik Johannesson, Head of Investor Relations, Phone: +46 73 966 83 84
 

Source: Cision
Tillbaka

Det verkar som att du använder en annonsblockerare

Om du är prenumerant behöver du logga in för att fortsätta. Vill bli prenumerant kan du läsa Di Digitalt för 197 kr inkl. moms de första 3 månaderna.

spara
1090kr
Prenumerera